Thursday, October 30, 2014
 

 

 
 
L.O.S.T. BOARD MEMBERS
Name
Title
Email Address
Board Members
Doug Begley President DougB@lafayettelost.org
Cyndee Potter Vice President CyndeeP@lafayettelost.org
Royce Bagwell Secretary royce@bagwellenergy.com
Sammy Trahan Treasurer strahan@epiccompanies.com
Johnny Bertrand Co-Treasurer
Mickey Faulkinberry Chairman Emeritus MickeyF@lafayettelost.org
John Garber   john.garber@apachecorp.com
Kerry Gholson   kerry.gholson@apachecorp.com
Allen Ingram aingram@blanchardcontractors.com
Cory Kruse Cory_kruse16@hotmail.com
Ryan "Duson" LeBlanc   rleblanc@powerperformance.com
Bill Pool bpconsulting@att.net
Tony Morrow    
Trent Nugier   t_rent@bellsouth.net
Committee Members
Ricky Anderson   randerson@helisoil.com
Darryl Savoy   dsavoy_2000@yahoo.com
Dwayne Truesdell   Dwayne@cochranetech.com